Clubs affiliated to the North Midlands district for the 2021 season

If any of your contact or personnel details change please let the Secretary know so that we can update our records.

100% Just Ride 7 Hills CC Barnsley Road Club Birdwell Wheelers Bolsover & District CC Chesterfield Coureurs CC
Chesterfield Spire CC Clancy-Briggs Cycling Academy Common Lane Occasionals DIW Wheelers Dinnington RC Doncaster Wheelers
D2D Sheffield RT Fusion CC Dronfield Geared Up & CN Cycles RT Harworth & District CC Kiveton Park CC
North Midlands Youth Squad Norton Wheelers Out of the Saddle Peak RC Real Fitness Racing Team Rossington Wheelers Rotherham Wheelers CC
Rutland CC Sharrow CC Sheffield Phoenix Sheffield Sports CC Sheffield Triathlon Club Sheffrec CC Sitwell CC
Team Cystic Fibrosis Team Lifting Gear Products / Cycles in Motion Team Sheffield Team Spectra Wiggle P/B Vitus Tickhill Velo Truesapien University of Sheffield CC
Velo Club Veggies Veloviewer VTTA North Midlands Whirlow Wheelers Worrall Wheelers Yorkshire Rose CC